LASTCAR: Cup Series Year-By-Year (1949-2021)’s Brock Beard pens his own history of the NASCAR Cup Series from the perspective of the series’ last-place finishers, providing detailed analysis of every season run from 1949 through today. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Brock Beard

Brock Beard graduated with honors from the University of California at Irvine with four years on the UCI Men’s Crew and completion of the Humanities Honors Program. He holds a Juris Doctor from John F. Kennedy University with a Witkin Award in Constitutional Law. A racing enthusiast, Beard founded in 2009, a site dedicated to NASCAR’s last-place finishers and small teams. His work has been featured on, SPEED Channel,, Manifold Destiny with Mojo Nixon, and the PETM Podcast. Beard lives in Antioch, California.

Learn more about Brock Beard

Also in Series: LASTCAR

Reviews of LASTCAR: Cup Series Year-By-Year (1949-2021) by Brock Beard

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book