Web of Deceit (The Unfaithful Trilogy, #3)


What happens when love goes horribly wrong? Find out in this story of crime and retribution.
Web of Deceit reveals how Mark became caught up in such an unimaginable story. He’s done his time, but was it for a crime he did not commit? Was justice truly served? Mark is a free man once again and is back with a vengeance.
Will he get the answers he needs before it’s too late? More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Words: 49,680
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301304882
About Joanne Clancy

Joanne Clancy is a writer from County Cork, Ireland. She is an avid reader, a self-confessed Kindle addict, and a tea fiend!
Before embarking on her writing career, Joanne studied physics and mathematics at University College Cork.

Her bestselling crime novels include Traceless (The Ellis Jones Mysteries, Book 1); The Offering; Killer Friends; Killing Time; A Daughter's Secret; Shattered; Watched; and The Unfaithful Trilogy.
Joanne's successive contemporary romance novels are Unforgettable Embrace; The Wedding Day; and The Secrets and Lies Trilogy, which was a quarter-finalist at the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards in 2013.

IF YOU TELL ANYONE (The Ellis Jones Mysteries, Book 2) is the latest release by Joanne Clancy. She is currently working on her eighteenth book, which will be available in September 2014.

Joanne loves to hear from her fans. Feel free to get in touch:

Website: www.JoanneClancy.com

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1oBiukE

Facebook: www.Facebook.com/JoanneClancyAuthor

Twitter: @JMClancyWriter

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/JMClancyAuthor/

Also in Unfaithful

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book