Nicole's Lewd & Lusty Tales Volume 2

This anthology includes the following ten stories with their original artwork: Chained by His Lust, Climbing Her Ladder, Demon Bred, Dirty Girl, Gangbang Girl, Naughty Nina’s Diary, Taming the Cougar, Thy Neighbor’s Wife, Warrior Mine, Wild in the West. All ten works for one great price. These stories all contain graphic descriptions of sexual activities, for adults only!

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 60,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301937752
About Nicole Draylock

Nicole Draylock has been writing for a number of years and began publishing some of her erotica at Smashwords in 2011. Her work covers a wide range of tastes often delving deep into the dark places were lust lives and taboo thrives. For the mild mannered seeker of a little sizzle with their heart wrenching romance, move on along and linger not in Nicole’s library, the things that go bump in here will scare you. If you are a brave explorer of the steamy jungles of unshackled lust, you are in the right place.

Also in Series: Lewd and Lusty Anthologies

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book