Bluest Eyes in Texas - Book 2

Book 2 of The Bluest Eyes in Texas series picks up where Book 1 left off. After Makenzie and Caleb's forced separation,both are tortured and tormented by the gut wrenching pain that only the truest form of love can cause, as memories and images of each other continuously and relentlessly haunt them. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About S.A. Tadej

Author & full time single mom of one amazing daughter!
Animal Lover. Advocate for human & animal rights. Activist.

"Don't do to any living being what you wouldn't want done to yourself." ~ words to live by

Soul Salvation: Sinister Beginnings (Protector's of the Light Series, Book 3) now available!!!

Currently working on the fourth installment of the Protector's of the Light series.

Also in Series: Bluest Eyes in Texas

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book