Wild Innocence

This is the first book of the Magic's Daughter series.
Minerva Wild is now fourteen.
The seal on her magic is broken.
She must discover many things, forbidden knowledge and lost magical arts, as she makes friends and conquers bullies.
This is Wild Innocence; one can only hope Minerva’s innocence survives her first year at school in the magical world. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Report this book