Rated 4.00/5 based on 2 reviews
"She was mine. I owned her soul…until Death stole her heart."

LEIF is a novella from the Existence series. It is glimpses into Leif's point-of-view during both Existence and Predestined.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Abbi Glines

Abbi Glines is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, Existence, and The Field Party Series . She never cooks unless baking during the Christmas holiday counts. She believes in ghosts and has a habit of asking people if their house is haunted before she goes in it. She drinks afternoon tea because she wants to be British but alas she was born in Alabama. When asked how many books she has written she has to stop and count on her fingers. When she’s not locked away writing, she is reading, shopping (major shoe and purse addiction), sneaking off to the movies alone, and listening to the drama in her teenagers lives while making mental notes on the good stuff to use later. Don’t judge.

About the Series: Existence Series
He is Death and he's about to break all the rules.

Also in Series: Existence Series

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: R.H. Proenza on Jan. 19, 2015 :
Nice read. It filled in the gaps from Predestined. Good Writing!
(review of free book)
Review by: Johnna F on Nov. 18, 2014 : (no rating)
I loved the first book, Existence. I went back in and purchased Predestined and Ceaseless...very disappointed. I cannot read Ceaselss or Liem as they are not available in PDF format. I just wasted $2.99.
(review of free book)
Review by: Jennifer Crowfoot on July 28, 2013 :
This was a very enjoyable read. It gave me an opportunity to see behind Leif's character and why he did the things he did. I did feel sorry for him at times. In his own way, he loved Pagan, but I must admit I'm glad that the story panned out the way it ultimately did. Good entertaining short read.
(reviewed 6 days after purchase)
Report this book