Zombie Fall

Zombie fall is a collection of seven short stories including the title story Zombie fall. These stories have been best sellers on their own but never before offered in a collection. All these stories are short Zombie Fiction. Justice, Rapid City 1, Rapid City 2, My Own Apocalypse, Dead, Rapid City 3 and Zombie Fall: From following the living into death, to fighting the dead to stay alive... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

Price: $2.99
$1.50 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SSW50 at checkout for 50% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2020 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About W.G.

W. G. Sweet is the author of several books, including the America The Dead series.

Learn more about W.G.

Also by This Author


Melody J. Laughlin reviewed on Jan. 20, 2013
(no rating)
I typically do not read "Zombie" stories, but this title sounded interesting. It did not let me down. I was captivated at every word Geo said, and I literally was thinking oh my god what is going to happen next!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book