Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Regal is book six of the World of Godsland fantasy series and is the much anticipated conclusion of the Balance of Power trilogy.

Going in search of solace and something to give his life meaning, Sinjin Volker will find wonders he would never have imagined and dangers from his deepest fears. Armed with only artifacts he's powerless to use, Sinjin must change the world by first changing himself.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Brian Rathbone

Brian Rathbone is a horse trainer turned author and creator of The World of Godsland fantasy series, which includes Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore, and Regent (Feral and Regal are forthcoming). He is also the author of the Sam Flock novels, a paranormal adventure series that begins with Lure.

Also in Series: World of Godsland

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Eunice Korczak on June 11, 2014 :
I have read Regent, Feral, and Regal. Wonderful books! Nicely plotted and well written. I want more, so plan to read the first trilogy of this series -- and most probably will read most of Rathbone's other works, as well. As for the editor in me, there are very few usage errors - obviously rereading and editing are not foreign to this writer. Thank you, Rathbone, for presenting to the reader decent sentence structure, punctuation, and word usage. It is appreciated.
(reviewed 6 days after purchase)
Review by: Lesley Kinver on Feb. 9, 2013 : (no rating)
Really good instalment of the series , definitely leaves you wanting more.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Report this book