Ultra XXX: Deviant Collection

Adult Erotica
Four stories about Micheal the pick up artist. The young man goes from craving the new, wonderful and sexual to finding maturity in sex and learning his fair share of kinky lessons about women along the way. Before the final page of this collection is turned, he’ll come full circle in a hot threesome that readies him to find and seduce his dream girl. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sophie Sin

Sophie Sin is a writer of erotic fiction. She writes on a variety of topics and themes. You can find her wherever good erotic fiction is sold.

Sophie Sin writes gay erotica under the pen name Dick Powers.

Learn more about Sophie Sin
About the Series: Erotic Short Stories Collections
You will find here all of the erotic short stories collections produced by Sophie Sin over the last few years.

Also in Series: Erotic Short Stories Collections

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book