Norah's Children

Norah’s Children, set in 1920’s Ireland, is the heart-warming, heart-wrenching, story of five children and their five different lives as they interweave through fourteen turbulent years. More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Ann O'Farrell

An Irish author, Ann worked in Ireland as a theater director, drama teacher, and Drama therapist. Her theater and teaching work was often with children, her dramatherapy involved clients of all ages, and with physical and/or mental difficulties.
Ann and her husband, John, retired to Florida and it is there that she began writing. Her letters home became humorous short stories. When some of these were accepted for publication she decided to attempt her first novel, Norah’s Children. That story eventually became a trilogy; Norah’s Children, Michael, and Going Home., and Ann has just completed a fourth novel, titled Kitty’s Hive, which should be available shortly.

Learn more about Ann O'Farrell

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book