Defiance (The Priestess Trilogy, #1)

A tale of war, love, and defiance set in ancient Ireland. Join Shiovra, High Priestess of Tara, in her battle to protect clan and village. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Melissa Sasina

Born in Cleveland, Ohio, Melissa Sasina has always been a traveler in her own fantasy worlds. Her love for writing began in her childhood and never let up, leading to the creation of several short stories. Inspired by the words of her High School English teacher, Melissa decided to pursue her passion for the magical as an adult and has since then published three series and started a short story collection. When not writing, she enjoys video and tabletop gaming, drawing, and procrastinating on the internet. Melissa still lives in Ohio with her husband and son, although one day she would love to travel the world to the places that are the inspiration behind her writing.

Read Melissa Sasina's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Sasina
About the Series: The Priestess Trilogy
Inspired by the culture, history and lore of ancient Ireland, the Priestess Trilogy will sweep you into a village on the brink of war as seen through the eyes of Shiovra, a young woman destined for greater purpose. As the branches of her family tree turn to battle-lines and friends turn to enemies in a bid to control the land of Éire, she is forced to learn how to balance love and duty, honor and justice, wisdom and heartache. As her story unfolds, Shiovra stands as witness to a world that has lost its way, and, with the help of her sworn protector Odhrán, must find a way to steer them back from self destruction. This trilogy does contain some adult situations not suitable for younger teens.

Also in Series: The Priestess Trilogy

Also by This Author

Reviews of Defiance (The Priestess Trilogy, #1) by Melissa Sasina

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book