The Sexual Adventures of Lyndie Cabot (Books One through Five)

The Sexual Adventures of Lyndie Cabot, Books One through Five now available. Follow Lyndie in her sexual adventures, post-divorce when she meets Andre, the young artist and learns about her sexuality and dark uninhibited side. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, lrf, pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book