A Killer Past

He was once considered the most dangerous man in the world. Now, Bill Fairing is retired, living with his best friend, watching her daughter, Amy, grow up. When Amy's friends start disappearing and she's in danger of being next, Bill springs into action. With the help of Detective Lilly Montgomery, he must shake off the rust built up over a decade of retirement and put a stop to the threat. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 73,580
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301280087
About B.J. Kenneth

B.J. Kenneth is a life-long Chicago native. As a long-suffering Cubs fan living on the South Side, B.J. is no stranger to disappointment, nor the harsh realities of a city that could best be described as bipolar.

B.J. is the author of the Man of Constant Sorrow series of Suspense novels, featuring former government assassin Bill Fairing and Chicago Police Detective Lilly Montgomery. The first novel, A Killer Past, was released in April 2011. The second novel, A Killer Present, was released in June 2012.

B.J. is also working on a second series, The Extractor, featuring Mick Michael, an ex-military, ex-convict. He's just a guy like any other, focused on making money, meeting women, and keeping close to his family. Only problem is, he can't hold down a job, can't keep a woman, and he can't contact his family. That's what happens when you kill your brother-in-law. The first novel of the series was published in July 2013.

B.J. loves feedback from readers, and is a firm believer than every story can be made better. If something B.J. writes is wrong, B.J. wants to hear about it. B.J. prefers to fix errors, or at the very least, prevent them from occurring again. Don't be afraid to call B.J. out on something, you just may get a thanks in the next book.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book