The Frey Saga (Books 1-3)

Rated 2.00/5 based on 1 review
Includes Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, and Book III: Rise of the Seven.
Bound from magic and hunted by council, Frey is forced to rely on strangers for protection. But as her magic and memories return, she begins to suspect the band of strangers are not what they seem. They help her destroy the bonds, but securing her rightful place will take more than magic alone. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here:

Read Melissa Wright's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Wright

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Frey Saga (Books 1-3) by Melissa Wright

chetamonye reviewed on Aug. 2, 2021

Not a great set of books. Confusing in some spots, boring in others. The supporting characters are so much more interesting than the main character. I occasionally go back and read books again because I enjoyed them the first time. I will not be doing that work this set of books
(reviewed 2 years after purchase)
Report this book