The Journey Of Darly Estinval

The Griot Series is an imprint of World Books Etc. that tells the story of
extraordinary people, both deceased and alive. THE JOURNEY OF DARLY
ESTINVAL is her story while in Danbury Federal Prison Camp, from the
perspective of a woman, mother, daughter of the Mayor of Haiti, and Party
The story is funny, entertaining, and informative.

Available ebook formats: epub html

First 5% Sample: epub Online Reader

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book