Abandon the Established Path? Vol. 3 Dilemmas of a Dragonslayer Series

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
On their way to stop Butcher Lemore from hatching an evil dragon type thought long extinct, Paladin Carison Destine and Captain of the Bastion Guardsmen Orson were set upon by a murderous pack of Bluescales. Carison's love, Raven, is lost to them, a blaze of her own power. She lives, but she has become a force that even she cannot control. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 19,760
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301522910
About Ruth Ford Elward

Ruth Ford Elward, author of diverse storytelling. I love suspense, action, adventure, mysteries and thrillers. If you love variety in your reading, then we’re kindred spirits. My greatest joy is to be able to lose myself in my writing and give readers an array of diverse, action filled stories. My stories include plots against a government, solving crimes, creating black op missions, finding a long lost artifact that could change the world or thwarting a plot to regain a kingdom. A variety that will satisfy the most discriminating reader.

After years in the business world between managing a division for an international financial printing company, modeling in my spare time and later switching careers to performing aesthetic and laser treatments, I found a new passion in the world of writing.

I believe, writing keeps the mind sharp and gives me the opportunity to exercise my imagination to engage the reader.

Also in Series: Dilemmas of a Dragonslayer

Also by This Author


Review by: Valerie Jane Vonnegan on March 28, 2013 :
Between Carison, Orson, and Raven I don't know who my favorite character is!

I am taken away by the constant struggle Raven has to control herself. Her character depth expands so much in this installment! I could not stop myself from turning the pages as fast as I could when I got to part two!

Not only do my favorite characters return here but the drama and twists and turns kept me up all night reading.

The Butcher returns as well and we see more of his plan with the mysterious egg. I don't want to ruin the ending but this is probably my favorite book in the series with all of the surprises!

If you liked the first two then I assume you will pick this one up as well. I have never been happier that there was an 8 part series, but now I'm stuck waiting for the rest to come out!
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Report this book