Rated 0/5 based on 1 reviews
A hot romance in nine installments...
Joanna gives Mike a lesson he won't soon forget, only to discover that he's made plans for the future that don't include her. Can she change his mind before he moves across the country? Can Mike convince Joanna to accept a compromise that might satisfy them both? Or has her time with Eric made her less submissive than he'd like?

#8 in the Plume Series. More

Available formats: epub mobi html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
Words: 31,880
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301643387
About Ella Ardent

Ella Ardent is a happily married writer with an active imagination.

Also in Series: The Plume

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Julia Filpo on Feb. 09, 2013 : (no rating)
As always Ella Ardent does not fail and SWITCH was not going to be the exception. . If you have not read this series please do so NOW. The magnificent story line and well developed characters are just a couple of the reasons to get submerged in the Plume series, of course the erotica being the major one. I have fallen in love with the characters and feel like I know them. Cannot wait for the next installment!
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Report this book