Born in 1953? What else happened?

Each year-book in the Series (from 1939 to 1964) talks about the large number of newsworthy events that happened that year. To get his material,Ron Williams, worked his way through newspapers, magazines, books, and other sources day by day until he came up with the major events,ideas and trivia, of those years. He presents them in a thoroughly readable book, with a mixture of humour and gravitas. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ron Williams

Ron Williams is a retired teacher, mathematician, computer-man, political scientist, farmer and writer. He has a BA from Sydney, and a Masters in Social Work and a PhD in Political Science from Hawaii.
This book is one of a series of 27 books that will cover the excitement years from 1939 to 1965.

In the photo, he is the male hairy one.

Learn more about Ron Williams

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book