Sherlock Holmes - Fireside Collection

This is a collection of the first five Sherlock Holmes short stories written by the English author Dick Gillman. Included in this anthology is his latest story 'Sherlock Holmes and The Rattle-Jacks Affair' published in February 2013. All five titles are available as separate Smashwords editions but this is the first time they have been brought together into one fantastic single edition. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 52,570
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301552542
About Dick Gillman

Dick Gillman is a Yorkshireman in his 60's. He retired from teaching Science in 2005 and moved to Brittany, France in 2008 with his wife Alex, Truffle the Black Labrador and two cats. He still has strong links with the UK where he visits his two grown up children and his grandchildren.

During his retirement he has written eleven Sherlock Holmes short stories published here. His latest short story, Sherlock Holmes and The Bulgarian Clockmaker was published at Smashwords in November, 2014.

Watch out for his latest Sherlock Holmes short stories throughout 2015.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book