101 Blogs

101 blogs written from March 29th 2011 (from www.khorumahmed.com), including: BLOGS, CURSES OF TIME, CONTINUMENTAL, PRIME WORLDS, MATTER-FABRIC and OF THINGS TO COME.

Hints of plots to come, adventures to witness and journeys to unfold all in the wake of the next Master of Time. Who will take the seat? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Khorum Ahmed

Continumental Books is a collection of Larson Green Adventure books, Continumental Novels and Timentium Universe Novels, including Continumental Anthologies.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book