Blackbird (a Sometimes Never novella)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Blackbird is an 18,000+ word novella, continuing the story of Mason and Hope from Sometimes Never. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Cheryl McIntyre

Cheryl McIntyre is the author of the bestselling Sometimes Never series, as well as the Dirty series, Infinitely, Dark Calling, HARD, Villain, and Love Sex & Other Games. She resides in Ohio with her high school sweetheart, their two sons, one daughter, and one fur son.


Cheryl’s Blackbirds:







Book+Main Bites Romance:



New Adult Romance:
~Sometimes Never
~Blackbird (A Sometimes Never novella)
~Before Now
~Long After
~Always Forever
~Let It Be (A Sometimes Never novella)
~Sometimes Never: The Series Box Set

Adult Romance:

New Adult Suspenseful Romance:

Adult Suspenseful Romance:
~Getting Dirty (Dirty 1)
~Playing Dirty (Dirty 2)
~Talking Dirty (Dirty 3)
~Fighting Dirty (Dirty 4)
~Staying Dirty (Dirty 5)
~Dirty: The Five-Part Serial Bundle
~Grit: A Dirty Sequel

Young Adult Paranormal Romance:
~Dark Calling (Dark Calling 1)

Adult Urban Fantasy:

Romantic Comedy:
~Love Sex & Other Games

Read Cheryl McIntyre's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Cheryl McIntyre

Also in Series: Sometimes Never

Also by This Author

Reviews of Blackbird (a Sometimes Never novella) by Cheryl McIntyre

Jessica Franklin reviewed on Feb. 20, 2013

This is probably my favorite piece on Smashwords at the moment. Mason and Hope are very real characters for me and I loved their story. The author was very capable in capturing Hope's illness in writing and especially all the emotions that come with it. Mason's unfaltering love for her is extremely moving. It was very well written as well. I loved the style and truly want more.
(review of free book)
Report this book