Elemental Series Omnibus Edition (Books 1-4)

This omnibus edition collects the first four books of The Elemental Series. This includes Earth, Air, Water and Fire. It is for people who would like to join the world of the Elementals in anticipation of the fifth and final installment, Spirit, scheduled for release in late April 2013.

Available ebook formats: epub

About Shauna Granger

Shauna Granger lives in a sleepy little beach town in Southern California with her husband, John, and their goofy dog, Brody. Always fascinated by Magic, Shauna spent most of her teen years buried in books about fairies, elves, gnomes, spells, witchcraft, wizards and sorcery. When she's not busy working on the next installment of the Elemental Series she enjoys cooking, entertaining, MMA fight nights, watching way too much TV and coffee. Lots of coffee.

Learn more about Shauna Granger

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book