Alex in Wonderland (The Complete Series)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Six tales of titillating monster mayhem wrapped into one. Follow world-renowned thief Alex Finch as the White Rabbit teaches him a lesson he won't soon forget. The moral of the story, don't steal unless you want to put your ass on the line.

This is the entire series (Books 1 - 6). If purchased separately, these e-books retail for $9.95.

Approximate length: 22,800 words (A novella) More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: art926 on Oct. 29, 2014 :
Amazing story! Very hot!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)

Report this book