Sex While She Sleeps: The Complete Trilogy

The complete Sex While She Sleeps Trilogy: Sex While She Sleeps (15 pages), Visited By Her Bad Neighbor (19 pages), and She Woke Up Screaming (15 pages).
Warning: These short stories are explicit in nature and for adults only. Contains sleep sex, forced sex fantasies, anal sex, rape fantasies, and rough sex. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Angelina Blake

Angelina Blake is an erotica author who loves a good story. She takes delight in sharing her own smutty stories--the taboo, the romantic, the brutal and the weird--with open-minded readers. Her free time is spent reading everything she can get her hands on, watching dramatic movies, and baking chocolate chip cookies.

You can reach Angelina at angelinakinky @ and visit her website at

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book