The People's Fiend

The People’s Fiend is a collection of horror stories from author Stuart Neild. From werewolves, to Spring-Heeled Jack, to ghosts of former horror icons to creatures that haunt the very darkest depths of your mind.

Includes Spring-Heeled Jack Unleashed, The Smoking Assassin, Special Boy, What’s In A Bath, So You Think You’re A Werewolf, Ticket Out, To The Slaughter, and Old Slippery.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 21,350
Language: English
About Stuart Neild

In 2004 Stuart Neild had his first novel A Haunted Man published in POD and e-book form. Within three months the novel, about an English ghost hunter, was signed for development by a Hollywood movie producer.
Since then Stuart has completed numerous movie and tv scripts as well as novels, short stories and audio works, most within the horror genre.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book