Taste (Ava Delaney #5)

Book 5 in the Ava Delaney series.

Ava's losing the people in her life, one by one, and without them, her inner light can only weaken. But the British Vampire Association have decided to take over Ireland, too, and the best chance of survival is for Ava to work with those who are likely separating her from the ones she loves. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Words: 79,770
Language: English (Irish dialect)
ISBN: 9781301640348
About Claire Farrell

Claire Farrell is an Irish author who spends her days separating warring toddlers. When all five children are in bed, she overdoses on caffeine in the hope she can stay awake long enough to write some more dark flash fiction, y/a paranormal romance and urban fantasy.

Also in Series: Ava Delaney World

Also in Series: Ava Delaney Original

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book