7 Floors: A collection of erotica short stories

What happens behind closed doors doesn't always stay behind closed doors.
7 Floors takes you into the lives of 17 different people during one wild, unforgettable night in London Town. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 10,450
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301058877
About Mr. Oh (Making Repetitive Orgasms Happen)

Who is Mr Oh? Short for (Making Repetitive Orgasms Hourly) this preeminent author is filled with a gift to suck you into his artistic world. His short stories are memorable, though his novels are distinct, yet this faceless entity keeps his identity hidden in order to keep the focus on his work. Hailing from east London, Mr Oh is an author & poet of the Little Black Book series. Consisting of three books, published under Legacy Publishing Group; the Little Black Book series epitomize the sexier perspective of life in London's black community; containing stories for erotic pleasure. Designed to open your eyes, mind and thighs, Mr. Oh's technique, wordplay and passion for life and literature guarantees his longevity as a notable author in this generation; and more to come.

As an author who provokes creativity and entices the imagination, Mr. Oh has penned an arsenal of short stories that are available electronically. Well written and detailed, this anonymous author is proud to embark on the opportunity to connect with readers who seek steamy bedroom erotica.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book