Kingdom of the Snark: Three Snarky Tales

If you enjoy fantastical tales of adventure, bravery and chivalry, then you should seek such yawn fests elsewhere. "Kingdom of the Snark: Three Snarky Tales" is a collection of three short stories featuring characters from the off-kilter fantasy comedy novel "Kingdom of the Snark: The Quest for the Sword." More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Melanie Hatfield

Melanie Hatfield wrote her first novel, "Kingdom of the Snark: The Quest for the Sword," to incorporate her two favorite genres of comedy and fantasy. "The Chronicles of Turrack" is a spin-off of that series featuring Tina the Terrible. The princess-turned-assassin made her first appearance in "Three More Snarky Tales" and played a pivotal role in "Kingdom Smackdown." The author is currently working on the next installment of "The Chronicles of Turrack" series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book