Tales Of The Echo Forest, Twins

This is my second book, "Twins". I will offer another book, "Revenge" shortly. "Twins" has all the characters of "Hold Me Not Through The Night", who are now more aware of the magic that surrounds them. As Tales of the Echo Forest evolve, the battles or paths to the battles become more magical.Twins will stretch the boundaries of the characters minds,it will also explore the beginning of Loanna.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Buzz Smith

Writing Tales Of The Echo Forest has been an ongoing project. These short stories were born out of anger however.That is a story in itself.But as I wrote I found that my characters for the most part all wanted the same thing, peace. Peace, in the time of bow and arrow, sword and shield, would prove to be a tedious task at times and sometimes just impossible! The magic that is contained in my stories is a healing source of hope.
When I first started writing "Tales" I did not think that children might also want to read of Igus, they, the thought of them, changed the way I wrote. No, these are not children's stories, but by writing in a kinder,gentler manner, I think that parents will be more than happy to allow their young ones to learn of the Children of Nature.
Tales Of The Echo Forest at present have four tales, "Hold Me Not Through The Night", "Twins",
"Revenge", and "Legacy", in that order.
I suppose this is not much of a "Bio". But I thought I can change this at any time, after some one asks me. For now I am happy that my material is out there, that someone might enjoy it. That is why I have wrote the music and stories that I have. If one person truely enjoys what they have heard or read, created by my hand, then what more can I ask.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book