Royal Blood, a Paranormal Romance (Warm Delicacy Series Books 1-3)

This set includes the first three books in the Warm Delicacy Series:
Savor (Book 1)
Indulge (Book 2)
Devour (Book 3) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Megan Duncan

Megan Duncan is a lover of all things paranormal, fantasy, sci-fi and anything just out of the ordinary. She is continually fighting her addiction to chocolate and living in her overactive imagination.

Also in Series: Warm Delicacy Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book