Queen of the Tentacle Monsters Collection

Adult Taboo Erotica
Summary: The complete collection of the Queen of the Tentacle Monsters series can be found in this single bundle that connects all three volumes. You get a novella-sized read containing all three volumes rolled up into a single eBook! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mark Desires

Mark Desires is an author of various literary erotica featuring light-hearted tales of tomboyish and aggressive women that take the lead in their love lives, tragic romances where happy endings are rare and bittersweet, and paranormal encounters where a walk in the woods could lead to a mystic rendezvous.

Follow my blog in order to keep up on latest release dates and projects. There's a chance you might even find a coupon.

Learn more about Mark Desires

Also in Series: Queen of the Tentacle Monsters

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book