POEMS From Eternity

wholovepoetry.Thesepoemswillinspireyou. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 2% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Slavyan Yorgakiev

Slavyan Yorgakiev. He has been writing poetry and short stories since his student years. In 2003 he published his collection of poems entitled “Billions of Loners”. In 2008 he published the novel “The Living Treasure” in one edition together with four stories – crime and science fiction ones entitled “How I Penetrated My Wife’s Dream”, “The Second Day”, “We Rule the World”, and “Sharp Teeth”. According to readers, all the plots are intriguing and captivating, making them enjoy themselves and discover new and fascinating worlds.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book