Seven Deadly SIns

Seven Deadly Sins is book three in the Looking at life through the grid of the Bible series. This self-directed Bible study book will give you the tools to search the Word of God and find what God has to say about the seven deadly sins. These sins are: pride, anger, envy, greed, laziness, lust and gluttony. This particular list has been around since the early days of the church. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Dennis Snyder

Dennis Snyder, Author of the Looking at Life Through the Bible Series, has been writing non-fiction for over twenty years. His move into the fiction genre has been well received. Dennis is the author of the Lake Haven Murders series and the Struggle for Sovereignty series. Dennis is a pastor of a local church in Michigan. He and his wife are the proud parents of two adult children and the grandparents of a beautiful grand daughter. When Dennis is not writing or preaching he enjoys riding his Harley, golfing and spending time with his wife.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book