Second Comes the One Who Seeks

Second Comes the One Who Seeks continues the Saga of Preterlandis that began in First Comes the One Who Wanders. The resistance is failing and those who are fighting for the light magic are being pushed out of their homes and their land. The last of those called out as a Chosen One begins her journey to help save the land and the light magic. Book Two in the Saga of Preterlandis Series. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Words: 194,040
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301495788
About Lynette S. Jones

I was born in Tucson Arizona, but never really lived there. We moved to Washington State and stayed there until I was five. We then moved to Simi Valley, California where I stayed until I was 19. I was encouraged to pursue writing by a few of my English teachers in high school. I took their advice and began to write.

I took creative writing and literature classes throughout my college years and after. I have been writing for many years for pleasure and have just recently released my novels as e-books. The Saga of Preterlandis series is now available in paperback. See my website for details. I hope that my readers enjoy reading my offerings as much as I enjoyed writing them.

I live with my husband, and family in Eastern Washington, where the Yakima and Columbia Rivers merge.
When I'm not writing I make my living by writing computer applications, designing small customized databases or working as a designer on industrial construction projects.

I am looking for people to review my books and submit the reviews to or to If you are interested contact me at

Also in Series: Saga of Preterlandis

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book