Demon Untamed (Shadow Quest Book 4)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Demon Untamed takes readers on a sensual journey that follows Sonya and Ethan's Story and weaves through the first three books in the Shadow Quest series. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 30% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Kiersten Fay

Kiersten Fay is the USA Today bestselling author of the steamy Ever Nights Chronicles, the award winning Shadow Quest series, and the popular Creatures of Darkness Series.

The first book in her Ever Nights series, Keeping His Siren, won the 2018 National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award, and the third Shadow Quest novel, The Demon’s Retribution won the 2012 Gravetells Favorite Story award, earning Fay a nomination for Favorite Author in that same year.

When not writing or catering to her two demanding cats, she can be found fussing over cover designs for her next novel.

For more information on Kiersten Fay, or her upcoming romance novels, visit her website


Learn more about Kiersten Fay

Also by This Author


Yarelis reviewed on Aug. 23, 2017

I loved this book so flipping much!
These two are hot, stubborn, hot-headed, and perfect for each other 😍 They sure as heck fight their attraction tooth and nail.
It was very interesting seeing Sonya and Ethan's POV of the stories. And how their own was developed. And I love that the recount of this book is more of a behind the scenes type. What happened with Ethan and Sonya, when the others were on their own missions and situations.
Can't wait for more!
(reviewed 16 days after purchase)
kelthekat reviewed on April 12, 2017

I was a bit hesitant to read this book, as we had already seen most of what happened between Sonya and Ethan.
But the book is well written, doesn't get dull at any point. And I was glad to read what happened after the war!
I really do suggest reading this book if you've read the rest of the series, it's a great read!
(reviewed 5 months after purchase)
Report this book