Bestsellers Collection

Two bestselling novels by author Joanne Clancy.
Unforgettable Embrace, and The Wedding Day. More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
Published: April 19, 2013
Words: 152,510
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301542840
About Joanne Clancy

Joanne Clancy is a writer from County Cork, Ireland. She is an avid reader, a self-confessed Kindle addict, and a tea fiend!
Before embarking on her writing career, Joanne studied physics and mathematics at University College Cork.

Her bestselling crime novels include The Offering; Killer Friends; Killing Time; A Daughter's Secret; Shattered; Watched; and The Unfaithful Trilogy.
Joanne's successive contemporary romance novels are Unforgettable Embrace; The Wedding Day; and The Secrets and Lies Trilogy, which was a quarter-finalist at the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards.

"Darkness Descending" is the latest release by Joanne Clancy. She is currently working on her seventeenth book.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book