Touch Me (One Night with Sole Regret #4)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Book 4 in the One Night with Sole Regret serial series
Sole Regret's bassist, Owen Mitchell, gives recent divorcee, Caitlyn Hanson, a night she'll never forget. Both decide they've found a relationship they should pursue, but a secret from Owen's past might destroy their hot, new romance before it can progress. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 58,100
Language: English
ISBN: 9781939276070
About Olivia Cunning

Combining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. She also writes romantic fantasy under the pen name Olivia Downing.

Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She's been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction -- first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own.

Also in Series: One Night with Sole Regret

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Kathryn Deguara on May 14, 2013 :
Another outstanding book by Olivia Cunning. Can't wait for the next in the series.
(reviewed 25 days after purchase)

Report this book