Lost That Lovin' Feeling: A Short Prequel

AUTHOR'S NOTE: Lost That Lovin’ Feeling is a short (approximately 25 pages) prequel (not a short story) to the upcoming mainstream romance novel Love Will Follow. It does not meet the technical definition of a short story, because rather than being a complete story with a defined ending, it provides background information and hints at conflict that will be addressed in my upcoming novel. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Bettye Griffin

Bettye Griffin was told by her English professor that she had a gift for writing and might want to consider pursuing writing as a professional career. She promptly dropped out of college and started crafting stories...and just 22 short years later sold her first book. Bettye writes both contemporary romance and women's fiction. A native of Yonkers, New York, Bettye has also lived in Florida and Illinois, and now crafts her compelling, drama-filled tales from her home in the great dairy state of Wisconsin. Bettye thoroughly enjoys Wisconsin's contributions to the American diet and often nibbles on cheese while writing, and she celebrates a good day of writing by having a glass of the beer that made Milwaukee famous.

Since 1998, Bettye has written 6 novels of women's fiction, including Once Upon A Project (2008) and A New Kind of Bliss (2009); and 11 contemporary romances, including A Love For All Seasons (2007) and A Love of Her Own (1999). In 2009, seeing the creative and financial freedom of publishing independent projects, Bettye started her own imprint, Bunderful Books, and to date has published two contemporary romances through this outlet, Save The Best For Last (2009) and The Heat of Heat (2010). Visit her web site at www.bettyegriffin.com, and befriend her at Facebook.

Learn more about Bettye Griffin

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book