The Complete Texas Soul Series

All six Texas Soul Series books combined together.
Texas Rough, Texas Hard, Texas Twist, Texas Branded, Texas Desire, and Texas Legacy. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 306,180
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301805846
About Sara York

Sara York is a multi published author who believes sex is fun and should be enjoyed. She lives with her husband, family, and two dogs.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book