The Pearl Trilogy

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, Shimmers of Pearl.

Documentary producer Pearl Robinson, is a beautiful and smart 40-year-old divorcee but has not had a date for over two years. When she meets Alexandre Chevalier, French, social media billionaire, she's stunned by his charm, beauty and sophistication, and startled by her strong feelings and desire for a man fifteen years her junior. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Arianne Richmonde

Arianne Richmonde is an American writer and artist who was raised in both the US and Europe. She is the author of Forty Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl and Shimmers of Pearl, all full length novels in The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written Glass- an erotic short story.

She lives with her husband in France.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Lindsey Power reviewed on on March 6, 2014

Phew! Is it hot in here or just me? Fantastic read. Couldn't put it down.
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)
Glynis Grace reviewed on on July 27, 2013

At last a fifty shades-ish trilogy, for the nearly fifties woman! I loved this trilogy, as it was easier to relate to a mature, experienced woman having a mindblowing time with a man who could keep up! Well written and absorbing.
(reviewed 4 months after purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book