Touch Series

Adult Erotica
Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Touch' series by Lucia Jordan with her signature style of high passion, emotion and great sex.

Touch Book 1: Passionate Encounter
Touch Book 2: Dark Temptation
Touch Book 3: Broken Promise
Touch Book 4: Forever Bound More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also in Series: Touch (Contemporary Romance)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book