Frank's Independence Day

Secret Service Agent "Beat" Belfour meets the love of her life when she arrests his ass for trying to carjack her. But Frank Adams learns fast that she refuses to let her heart beat for anyone. (also in audio) More

Available ebook formats: epub

About M. L. Buchman

M. L. Buchman has over 40 novels in print. His military romantic suspense books have been named Barnes & Noble and NPR “Top 5 of the year” and twice Booklist “Top 10 of the Year,” placing two titles on their “Top 101 Romances of the Last 10 Years” list. He has been nominated for the Reviewer’s Choice Award for “Top 10 Romantic Suspense of 2014” by RT Book Reviews. In addition to romance, he also writes thrillers, fantasy, and science fiction.

In among his career as a corporate project manager he has: rebuilt and single-handed a fifty-foot sailboat, both flown and jumped out of airplanes, designed and built two houses, and bicycled solo around the world.

He is now making his living as a full-time writer on the Oregon Coast with his beloved wife and is constantly amazed at what you can do with a degree in Geophysics. You may keep up with his writing by subscribing to his newsletter at

About the Series: The Night Stalkers White House
Adventure! Danger! Passion! …and some really cool bits of flying!

Based on the real-life U.S. Army 160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment (airborne), SOAR(a)—”the best helicopter aviation fliers on the planet”—this critically-acclaimed romantic suspense series follows a team that is way out at the tip of the spear.

(Each book stands alone, and may be read in any order.)

The political world that calls the Night Stalkers’ shots, literally, often face dangers of their own. And with those, they must face the danger to their hearts as well.

Also in Series: The Night Stalkers White House

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book