The Wrong Guy

The Wrong Guy – 6 Full-Length Novels from 6 Best-Selling Authors
brought to you by the Arizona Dreamin’/Buildin’ the Dream Author Collection

468,387 words
1503 pages

Broken Promises by Belinda Boring
Kiera's Moon by Lizzy Ford
Accidental SEAL by Sharon Hamilton
Lucky 13 by Morgan Kearns
The Book Waitress Series by Deena Remiel
A Woman of Choice by Kris Tualla More

Available formats: epub, mobi, pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more read online
About Arizona Dreamin'/ Buildin' the Dream

What is Arizona Dreamin’? Arizona Dreamin’ is Arizona’s ONLY Romance Reader Event. Our very talented authors are fan favorites. This collaboration offers readers a sample of their work. Information on Arizona Dreamin’ can be found at

What is Buildin’ the Dream? It’s come to our attention that many authors, no matter how they’re published, are in need of some of the very important tools needed to build and live their dream. Our goal is to offer those tools. Information on Buildin’ the Dream can be found at


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book