Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Diversiform contains the Writers of the Future Award winning story "Written in Light" and the prequel "No Visitors Beyond This Point". Humanity's future in a galaxy full of other species is limited by their ability to gain new worlds. The galactic community decides the allocation of worlds with Diversiform Disputes where contesting species prove which can create the most effective biosphere. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 13,450
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301839506
About Jeff Young

Jeff Young is a bookseller first and a writer second – although he wouldn’t mind a reversal of fortune.
He received a Writers of the Future award for “Written in Light” which appears in the 26th L.Ron Hubbard’s Writers of the Future Anthology. He’s been published in: Realms, Neuronet, Trail of Indiscretion, Cemetery Moon and Carbon14. Jeff has contributed to the anthologies By Any Means, Clockwork Chaos and In an Iron Cage: The Magic of Steampunk. He has led the Watch the Skies SF&F Discussion Group of Camp Hill and Harrisburg for ten years.

Also by This Author


Review by: Jeff Oaster on May 29, 2013 :
Two very entertaining short stories set in a Universe somewhat reminiscent of Brin's Uplift stories (the aliens are especially Brin-like). There's a lot of potential territory to explore here and I hope the author writes more stories in this Universe. Great stuff!
(reviewed 3 days after purchase)

Report this book