Heart's Journey: Selected Poems 1980-1999

Heart’s Journey: Selected Poems, 1980-1999 by Nina Serrano contains 89 poems and 54 drawings from my journals of those years. The poems, together with the drawings, offer readers a multi-faceted glimpse into my thought over the last twenty years of the 20th Century. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Published by Estuary Press
Words: 11,840
Language: English
ISBN: 9780961872533

Also in Series: Heart Suite


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book