The Cry For Freedom, Winds of Betrayal Book One

New Revised Edition! A rousing family saga for the fight for America's independence. Tension against the crown is mounting. The rebellion burns strong in the hearts of two siblings, Jonathan and Hannah Corbett—Hannah finds herself thrust in the middle of a conspiracy. Jonathan is torn between duty and family. The siblings soon discover there is a high price to be paid for the cry for freedom. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more read online

Price: Free!

Published: May 11, 2013
Words: 53,810
Language: English
ISBN: 9781301669370
About Jerri Hines

Jerri Hines lives with her husband and children in New England. She has a love for history which is evident in two of her series. Tides of Charleston series with Whiskey Creek Press includes The Judas Kiss, The Promise, and Another Night Falls. Winds of Betrayal Series includes The Cry For Freedom, Embrace of the Enemy, Kiss of Deceit and coming in 2014, The Heavens Shall Fall.

She has begun using a pen name, Carrie James Haynes, where she has released a fantasy saga, Whispers of a Legend: Shadows of the Past, The Path Now Turned and Vision of Destiny. All three titles can be found under one cover, Whispers of a Legend, Volume I. Whispers of a Legend, Part Four- Time of the Nuxvenom continues the saga. Whispers of a Legend, Part Five- Heir of Witheleghe is due out either late 2013 or early 2014. She also has released a paranormal suspense, Dreamscape.

Under her pen name, Colleen Connally, she has the readers' favorite historical romance, Seductive Secrets, book one of Secret Lives Series. The second book in the series, Broken Legacy, was released in February, 2013.

Also in Winds of Betrayal

Also by This Author


Review by: aase irene sullivan on June 03, 2013 : (no rating)
I really enjoyed reading this book But it left me with an unfinished story. The caraters was good well written.
(review of free book)

Report this book