Shades of Pearl

Adult
For readers who liked Fifty Shades of Grey and The Crossfire books you will love this bestselling series.

#1 of The Pearl Trilogy. (All books released.)

Documentary producer, Pearl Robinson, is a beautiful and smart forty year-old divorcee but has not had a date for over two years. When she hears about Alexandre Chevalier, a young French, Internet success story, she assumes he is More

Available formats: epub

About Arianne Richmonde

Arianne Richmonde is an American writer and artist who was raised in both the US and Europe. She is the author of Forty Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl and Shimmers of Pearl, all full length novels in The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written Glass- an erotic short story.

She lives with her husband in France.

Also in The Pearl Series

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book