Shades of Pearl

Adult
For readers who liked Fifty Shades of Grey and The Crossfire series you will love this USA TODAY bestselling series.

#1 of The Pearl Series. (All books released.)

Documentary producer, Pearl Robinson, is a beautiful and smart forty year-old divorcee but has not had a date for over two years. When she hears about Alexandre Chevalier, a young French, Internet success story, she assumes he is More
Download: epub
About Arianne Richmonde

Arianne Richmonde is an American writer and artist who was raised in both the US and Europe. She is the author of Forty Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl and Shimmers of Pearl, all full length novels in The Pearl Trilogy. She has also written Glass- an erotic short story.

She lives with her husband in France.

Also in Series: The Pearl Series

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book