Heart Strings

A collection of stories published in various anthologies: Chicken Soup, Cup of Comfort, Haunted Encounters, Life's Spices From Seasoned Sistahs, and Common Ties. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About JM Cornwell

At the foot of Pikes Peak, in the shadow of its usually snow-covered shoulders visible from my bedroom window, J. M. Cornwell writes while looking out over the abandoned-appearing back yard on the other side of a weather beaten, snaggle-toothed fence. While she dreams, she transcribes those dreams into words.

She has contributed stories to several Chicken Soup, Cup of Comfort and various anthologies. Ms. Cornwell's first novel, PAST IMPERFECT, was published by L&L Dreamspell July 2009. She also writes book reviews for Authorlink.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book