Zero Hour - (Marcus King Series # 2)

Marcus King and the Omega Group—a hidden order tasked with protecting the United States from outside influence and manipulation—have uncovered a devastating new threat that is about to be leveled against the U.S. While the president is forced to make an impossible choice, Marcus and the Omega Group remain determined to stop the plan before the clock ticks down to the Zero Hour. More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About MP Zorn

M.P. Zorn is the author of the Marcus King Series, including Free Fall, Zero Hour, and Den of Thieves. Additional titles are also being scheduled for release in this series. Visit his website for more information.

Also in Marcus King

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book