Allure (Contemporary Romance) - Complete Collection

Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Allure' series by Lucia Jordan with her signature style of high passion, emotion and great sex.

Allure Book 1: State Of Grace
Allure Book 2: State Of Romance
Allure Book 3: State Of Denial
Allure Book 4: State Of Grace More

Available formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lucia Jordan

Lucia Jordan is a writer who believes sex must be celebrated and enjoyed!

Every other subject in the world seems fit for literature and art whereas sex and sexuality, something that concerns us all, is only now starting to emerge and become accepted in the mainstream. Lucia endeavors to be as comprehensive about the sexual imagination as possible by writing short stories and novellas that are both entertaining, full of amazing characters, fantastic settings, sexualities and of course, lots and lots of sex.

She hopes you enjoy her work so she can keep writing about what she loves to do.


Lucia Jordan


Also in Series: Allure (Contemporary Romance)

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book